About

Our Story

Our Vision

Our Tech

Mōvī healthcare was founded to address a critical need in the healthcare industry, in which medical transportation is costly, complicated, and administratively time consuming. We have developed a solution to reduce the cost, complication and lack of visibility for transports. Healthcare must utilize technology to help solve the problems in the space to be able to survive value based care and the revenue impacts of the new healthcare system

Mōvī healthcare seeks to apply technology to create solutions for healthcare companies to manage every aspect of their non-emergency medical transport services to reduce costs, increase efficiency, and improve visibility for their business lines. Giving control of the transportation process to the facilities and organizations to control cost and leverage data.

Using HIPAA-compliant secure platform and Amazon Web Services, our innovative technology leverages process insight and data reporting to take your organization to the next level. Our team utilizes the latest architecture and programming languages to develop stable scalable solutions for our clients in mobile and web app forms.

 

Our Team

Chris Hamilton, RN

Chief Executive Officer

chris@movihealthcare.com

David Dabney

Chief Technology Officer

david@movihealthcare.com

Matt Lane
Todd Ireland

VP of Product Success

todd.ireland@movihealthcare.com

Clay Rowland

Senior Software Engineer

clay.rowland@movihealthcare.com

Matt Koslosky

Implementation Manager

matt@movihealthcare.com

Ally Orlando

Business Development

ally@movihealthcare.com

Joey Baldwin
Suzan Kleckley

Director of Clinical Informatics

suzan@movihealthcare.com

Creighton Armstrong

Implementation Manager

creighton@movihealthcare.com

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our contact form. 

Privacy Policy

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter